Coming Up Next

Black and red football scarf
Forza Milan Forza Milan
Black and red football scarf
Non Ti Lasceremo Mai Alé Milan Alé....
Black and red football scarf
Oh Il Milan Lalala Oh Il Milan Lalala
Black and red football scarf
Chi Non Salta canto di Milano chinonsalta
Black and red football scarf
Milan Milan Grande fanchant del Milan

25,000+ Chants in your pocket!

App Store Android Market
totepool
Black and red football scarf

Associazione Calcio Milan

11 Forza Milan

Forza Milan

Next Prev

Song Lyrics

Forza Milan! Milan Campione!
Forza Milan il Milan ole…
Forza Milan! Vinci per noi!
Forza Milan la Sud e con te!
Full lyrics View Translation


Alé, alé, alé, alé,

Forza Milan, alé, alé...

Submitted by wajiro30

Get this ACM chant + 68 more

Get the iTunes AC Milan Album
One easy download
£5.99
or buy on: Amazon or iTunes

Embed this chant on your blog/website

Cut/paste the following HTML code into your blog/CMS, source code; or email it to your web developer and ask him/her nicely to do it for you.

Comments on this ACM chant

good job !!! @Dhavid1976 AC Milan Sat 15 Jun '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
good song FORZA MILAN,,,,,,, febriyantonaxcipedes Manchester City Thu 25 Apr '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Milan sempre per te <3 ahendras AC Milan Sat 26 Jan '13  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
forza milan il milan ole 1976_1976 PSS Sleman Sat 13 Oct '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
FORZA MILAN ikhsanjat Sat 1 Sep '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
FORZA MILAN LA SUD E CONTE..!! dnxpss PSS Sleman Sun 24 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Forza Milan vmfv Club León Thu 14 Jun '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
kapur Milan. gendut Sun 4 Mar '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
FORZA MILAN ForzaMilanello AC Milan Sat 4 Feb '12  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
Love this chant michael5555@fanchants.com Chelsea Fri 28 Oct '11  ·  Flag  ·  Reply
See all comments

FIFA and PES Chant Packs

FanChants FIFA 2014 football songs and PES 2014 soccer chants compatible with xBox and Playstation consoles.
 

Fanchants Network

Close
 

Languages available

Close